It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Your browser is unsupported
We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Financial information on US and international companies, both public and private. Includes investment analyst reports, macroeconomic data and industry reports.
New version of Lexis Nexis Academic. Nexis Uni features news, business, and legal sources, radio and television transcripts, federal and state court cases, U.S. Supreme Court decisions back to 1790, and full-text law review articles. See the Newspapers Research Guide [ link https://researchguides.uic.edu/newspapers/top ] for library database coverage of the top 20 U.S. newspapers.
Large collection of industry reports, covering current conditions, outlook and competitive information. Includes 1300 US industries and 75 global industries. This resource was acquired with funding from the Library/IT Assessment.
Note: Users will need to create individual accounts to access some of the features.
Since 1971 IBISWorld has provided thoroughly researched, accurate and current business information. It provides valuable insight into America’s 700+ industries. Users will need to create individual accounts to access some features of the resource.
Provides in-depth market research and strategy reports of emerging technologies in the following areas: Aerospace & Defense; Automotive & Transportation; Business & Financial; Careers; Chemicals, Materials & Food; Consumer Products; Education; Electronics & Security; Energy & Power Supplies; Environment & Building Technologies; Healthcare; Industrial Automation & Process Control; Information & Communication Technologies; Measurement & Instrumentation; Metals & Mining.
The student portal is read-only. Faculty can register for download access by emailing: Erica.Hays@frost.com