Skip to main content

Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Databases

Find the best library databases for your research. To report any issues, please email Electronic Resources.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Asian American Drama contains 252 plays by 42 playwrights, together with detailed, fielded information on related productions, theaters, production companies, and more.
Trial
Collection of landmark videos from the BBC. 3 year trial ends September 2022
Trial
The Black Abolitionist Papers is a five-volume documentary collection culled from an international archival search that turned up over 14,000 letters, speeches, pamphlets, essays, and newspaper editorials by nearly 300 black men and women. 3 year trial ends September 2022
Trial
Business E-books Online is an online database that gathers 500 of the best-known textbooks and reference materials in business education in convenient digital format. 3 year trial ends September 2022
Trial
Atlas of Anatomy, Fourth Edition builds on its longstanding reputation of being the highest quality anatomy atlas published to date. With more than 2,000 exquisitely detailed illustrations, including over 120 new to this edition, the Atlas helps students and seasoned clinicians master the details of human anatomy. Trial ends September 15, 2021
Trial
Latin American Drama is a one-of-a-kind database with plays written by Latin American playwrights in the 19th-21st centuries. 3 year trial ends September 2022
Trial
This is an online resource hosting books, periodicals, and archival materials documenting LGBT political, social and cultural movements throughout the twentieth century and into the present day. 3 year trial ends September 2022
New
LWW Health Library delivers health science and clinical content directly to faculty, residents, and staff through a single portal – providing interactive online access to essentials texts, procedural videos, and images.
Trial
This collection will bring together 105,000 pages of the personal writings of women of the 18th, 19th, and 20th centuries, displayed as high-quality images of the original manuscripts, Semantically Indexed and online for the first time. 3 year trial ends September 2022
Trial
Covering every course in the medical school curriculum, MedOne Education is a resource for learning, review and research in medicine and the life sciences. Trial ends September 15, 2021
Trial
From the century of immigration, through to the modern era, Migration to New Worlds charts the emigration experience of millions across 200 years of turbulent history. 3 year trial ends September 2022
New
The PBS Video Collection includes selected documentary films and programs produced by the Public Broadcasting Service. The content spans a wide range of subjects including history, science, biographies, current events, etc. Includes films by Ken Burns, Michael Wood, and series such as NOVA, Nature, America Experience, and more.
Trial
Thieme Dissector is a richly-illustrated and detailed three-volume manual for guiding students and teachers in the dissection lab. Trial ends September 15, 2021
Trial
Thieme Dissector is a richly-illustrated and detailed three-volume manual for guiding students and teachers in the dissection lab. Trial ends September 15, 2021
Trial
Thieme Dissector is a richly-illustrated and detailed three-volume manual for guiding students and teachers in the dissection lab. Trial ends September 15, 2021
New
VisualDx is a diagnostic clinical decision support system designed to enhance diagnostic accuracy, aid therapeutic decisions, and improve patient safety.

Note: users can also sign up for a FREE VisualDx Personal Account by clicking the Quick Registration Link below while on your institution Wi-Fi network or VPN. VisualDX Institutional Login
Access provided courtesy of the College of Medicine.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...