Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Your browser is unsupported
We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or
Ulrichsweb/Ulrich's Periodicals Directory
Ulrichweb provides detailed, comprehensive, and authoritative information on serials published throughout the world. It covers all subjects, and includes publications that are published regularly or irregularly and are circulated free of charge or by paid
Instructions to Authors
Note that the Instructions to Authors database includes links to standards in methodological quality.
This tool is helpful in locating corresponding authors whose contact information is no longer accurate.
What NIH Grantees Need to Know About ClinicalTrials.gov and FDAAA
For more information about H-index, Impact Factor, Where to Publish, and more, visit the guides below.
The Foundation Center is a national nonprofit service organization recognized as the nation’s leading authority on organized philanthropy. It connects nonprofits and the grantmakers supporting them.
Managed by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Grants.gov is a central storehouse for information on over 1,000 grant programs and provides access to approximately $500 billion in annual awards.
The Grantsmanship Center
In addition to fee-based grant training courses and resources, there are available at this site free, including daily grant announcements from the Federal Register, archives of The Grantsmanship Center Magazine, and indexes of funding sources at the local, federal and international levels.
Now called COS Funding Opportunities starting March 1, 2019. Provides global and local connections that strengthen research by exploring new avenues for funding and collaboration – for faculty, staff researchers, and graduate students.
NIH Funding Opportunities