Skip to Main Content

Skip Navigation

Main Content
UIC Primary Navigation
UIC Miscellaneous Links
UIC Campus Locations
Library Primary Navigation
Library Secondary Navigation
Library Footer Navigation
Library Actions
Library Social Links
Library Building Locations
Search Systems

University of Illinois Chicago

University Primary Navigation

UIC.edu
Campus Map

University
Library

My Accounts
Contact Us
Hours
Give to the Library

Help
Collections
Libraries
About
Services

Search UIC Library Collections

Find items in UIC Library collections, including books, articles, databases and more.

Advanced Search

Search UIC Library Website

Find items on the UIC Library website, including research guides, help articles, events and website pages.

UIC Library
Subject and Course Guides
Health Sciences
Physical Therapy
Selected Journals

Find subject and course guides

Physical Therapy: Selected Journals

A resource for physical therapy students, faculty, & researchers.

Databases
Selected Journals
Books and E-Books
News and Organizations

Selected Journals

American journal of physical medicine & rehabilitation
Annals of physical and rehabilitation medicine
Annals of rehabilitation medicine
Archives of physical medicine and rehabilitation
European journal of physical and rehabilitation medicine
International journal of sports physical therapy
Journal of orthopaedic and sports physical therapy
Journal of rehabilitation
Manual therapy
Physical therapy
Physiotherapy research international
PM & R - the Journal of Injury Function & Rehabilitation

<< Previous: Databases
Next: Books and E-Books >>

Last Updated: Jul 3, 2024 1:23 PM
URL: https://researchguides.uic.edu/pt
Print Page

Staff Login

Report a problem.

Subjects: Applied Health Sciences, Physical Therapy

Tags: applied_health, chicago_lhs, health_sciences, physical_therapy

Library Information

University
Library

Library Locations

Richard J. Daley Library

801 S. Morgan • Chicago, IL 60607

Phone: (312) 996-2724
Library of the Health Sciences, Chicago

1750 W. Polk • Chicago, IL 60612

Circulation: (312) 996-8966

Reference: (312) 996-9163
Library of the Health Sciences, Peoria

One Illini Drive • Peoria, IL 61605

Phone: (309) 671-8490
Crawford Library of the Health Sciences, Rockford

1601 Parkview • Rockford, IL 61107

Phone: (815) 395-5650
UIC Law Library

300 S. State • Chicago, IL 60604

Circulation: (312) 427-2737 ext. 710

Reference: (312) 427-2737 ext. 729

Library Footer Links

Library footer navigation

Library Home
Hours
Accessibility Services
Visitor Services
Faculty Services
Alumni Services
Contact Us

Library Website Actions

My Accounts

Follow the Library

University Information and Links

UIC.edu

UIC footer navigation

Academic Calendar
Athletics
Campus Directory
Disability Resources
Emergency Information
Event Calendar
Job Openings
Library
Maps
UIC Safe Mobile App
UIC Today
UI Health
Veterans Affairs

University of Illinois System Information and Links

University of Illinois System

Urbana-Champaign
Chicago
Springfield

University Legal Notices

Privacy Statement

© 2023 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois