Skip to main content

Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Databases

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Part of the Mergent Online database, contains research reports by brokerage firms and analysts that offer analysis of companies, industries, products and markets across the globe.
Trial
Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), the electronic version of the bibliography dates back to the 1920s. The database contains millions of citations as well as full text for 1,000 journals. Trial ends September 24, 2018
Trial
NewspaperARCHIVE is a resource for historical and genealogical information spanning more than 400 years of family history, small-town events, world news and more. Trial ends September 27 2018
New
This resource provides nurses and healthcare professionals with patient information handouts that can be customized, printed and given to a patient at the point of care.
Trial
PolicyMap offers easy-to-use online mapping with data on demographics, real estate, health, jobs and more in communities across the US. Trial ends October 6, 2018
New
Springer Nature Experiments is a searching platform and is open access. You can search through 4 components: Springer Protocols, Nature Protocols, Nature Materials and Protocols Exchange. We have access to CRY’s 2012-2015 of Springer Protocols, Nature Protocols, Nature Materials and Protocols Exchange, which is an open access sharing platform.
New
Wiley Digital Archives is an ongoing initiative to partner with the world’s leading societies, libraries and archives to digitize the unique and rare primary sources that tell the story behind the contemporary research content we publish today. Our archival collections include:

Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland (RAI)
New York Academy of Sciences (NYAS)
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...