Browse By Tag
a-z_listacceptable_useactivismadvanced practice nursingaerial_photographsafricaafrican_americansalmanacsalternativealumniamericaamerican_studiesanatomyanimal_rightsannie_armstronganthropologyapnarab springarabicarcgisarchaeologyarchitecturearchival_researchartart and designart_and_designart_historyarticlesasiaaustraliabangladeshbibliographybioengineeringbioethicsbiographybook_reviewsbroadcast_mediabroadcastingbuddhismcamcareerscatholiccatholicismcdschemistrychicago_historychicago_history chicago_politics chicago_culture chicago_society chicago urban_studies chicago_educachristianitycinemacitationscivicclerkshipsclimateclinical researchclinical scienceclinical_toolsclj_423comfort_carecomic bookscommunicationcommunication_studiescommunicationscommunications researchcommunity medicinecomplementarycomputercomputer_sciencecomputerscomputingconsumer_healthconsumptioncopyrightcopyright lawcopyright registrationcourse_guidecriminal_justicecriminologycultural_studiesculturecurriculumdata_filesde groote; degrootedentistrydepartment_of_medical_educationdesigndhdictionariesdigital humanitesdigital_mediadisability_studiesdjennodmedrugsdvdse-bookse-learningearth_and_environmental_sciencesearth_scienceseastebdebmebpeconomicseducationeducational_researchencyclopediasendnoteengineerengineeringenglish_161environmentethnic_studiesethnicityeuropeevidence_based_medicineevidence_based_practicefaculty profilefair usefamily medicinefamily medicine clerkshipfictionfilmfine_artsforeign_languagesforensic_sciencefrancefrançaisfrenchgeologygermangis_datagis_programsglobal_warminggovernment_informationgraduate_medical_educationgraphic novelsgraphic_designhappinesshardwarehealth_economicshealth_observanceshealth_policyhealth_professionshealth_scienceshepherbal_medicinehigh_schoolhistoric_preservationhistoryhuman developmenthuman_diseasesimmigrationindiaindustrial_designinstructionintellectual propertyinternationalinternational_relationsinternational_studiesinternetinterprofessional_educationinterviewingiranislamitalianjenksjournalsjusticekinesiologylalslanguageslatin_american_studieslawlegislativelgbtlibrary_researchlicensed_resourceslinguisticsliterary_criticismliteraturemapsmass_mediamathmathematicsmediamedia reservesmedia stationsmedia_studiesmedical researchmedical_appsmedical_biotechnologymedicinememorymental healthmexican_americansmiddle_molecularmonthly_observancesmoviemovie_reviewsmusicneighborhoodsnewnew_booksnewspapersnon-fictionnorth_nursingnutritionoccupational_therapypain_reliefpakistanpalliative_carepatient_informationpersianpharmacyphotographsphotographyphysical_therapyphysicspolitical_sciencepoliticsportuguespositive psychologypovertyprimary_sourcesproseminarpsychologypsycinfopublic_administrationpublic_healthpublic_historypublic_policyquotationsraceradioreferencerefworksreligionreligious studiesreserve deskresumesreviewsrichard j. daley librarysaludscienceself-esteemself-imagesmart roomssocial_sciencesocial_science_datasocial_worksociologysoftwaresouth_south_asiaspanishstatisticsstyle_guidessupport_groupssustainabilitysymptom_treatmentteachingtechnologytelevisiontheatertheatretitle 17transfertransfer_studentstranslational researchtranslational_sciencetvurban_planningvhsviolencevisual_studieswelfarewomens_historywomens_rights367
Health_sciences
Breast Cancer Collection
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
This guide provides access to a collection of breast cancer resources in support of area physicians, researchers, and patients.
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
This guide provides access to a collection of breast cancer resources in support of area physicians, researchers, and patients.
Complementary and Alternative Medicine (CAM)
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
This research guide includes links to UIC Library resources, CAM websites, and more.
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
This research guide includes links to UIC Library resources, CAM websites, and more.
Consumer Health
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2013
A guide to electronic and print resources to locate consumer health information.
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2013
A guide to electronic and print resources to locate consumer health information.
Core Clerkship Resources
- Last Updated Dec 9, 2012
A quick way to get to resources selected to assist you with a specific clerkship.
- Last Updated Dec 9, 2012
A quick way to get to resources selected to assist you with a specific clerkship.
Evidence Based Medicine
- Last Updated Nov 27, 2012
This guide is designed to assist health care professionals and students become effective and efficient users of the medical literature.
- Last Updated Nov 27, 2012
This guide is designed to assist health care professionals and students become effective and efficient users of the medical literature.
Forensic Science
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
This research guide has links to forensic-related databases, associations, tutorials, and web sites.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
This research guide has links to forensic-related databases, associations, tutorials, and web sites.
Health Sciences Gateway
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A gateway to resources for all health sciences disciplines, including research databases, clinical tools, and reference resources.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A gateway to resources for all health sciences disciplines, including research databases, clinical tools, and reference resources.
Introduction to Human Disease
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This guide organizes information for use for each of the cases for the M1 IHD course in Urbana.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This guide organizes information for use for each of the cases for the M1 IHD course in Urbana.
LGBT Health
- Last Updated Sep 13, 2012
Databases, texts and clinical resources for lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and intersex health
- Last Updated Sep 13, 2012
Databases, texts and clinical resources for lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and intersex health
Living Healthy Resources
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to resources associated with the Living Healthy series at the UIC College of Medicine at Peoria.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to resources associated with the Living Healthy series at the UIC College of Medicine at Peoria.
Mobile Medicine @ UIC
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2013
This guide introduces medical resources available for your mobile device and provides news and information for the mobile user. It has been formatted for desktop viewing.
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2013
This guide introduces medical resources available for your mobile device and provides news and information for the mobile user. It has been formatted for desktop viewing.
MobileMed@UIC
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
This guide provides access points to medical resources and is formatted for a mobile user.
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
This guide provides access points to medical resources and is formatted for a mobile user.
Nursing
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide has links to databases, evidence-based practice tools, journal feeds, and more.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide has links to databases, evidence-based practice tools, journal feeds, and more.
Nursing 322 - Introduction to Nursing Research and Statistics for Evidence-Based Practice
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
Nursing 518-Population-Focused Interventions in Primary Care
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
NUSP 518 Course Guide
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
NUSP 518 Course Guide
Pharmacy
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
Databases, clinical tools and calculators, textbooks and other resources for Pharmacy
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
Databases, clinical tools and calculators, textbooks and other resources for Pharmacy
