Breast Cancer Collection
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2014
This guide provides access to a collection of breast cancer resources in support of area physicians, researchers, and patients.
Caterpillar Faculty Scholars Fellowship
- Last Updated Oct 21, 2014
This is a private research guide for UICOMP's Caterpillar Faculty Scholars Fellowship (CGSF) program.
Evidence Based Medicine
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2014
This guide is designed to assist health care professionals and students become effective and efficient users of the medical literature.
Evidence-based Public Health Nursing
- Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
Guide to evidence-based practice resources and tools for Public Health Nursing
Exam Study Guide
- Last Updated Sep 15, 2014
Resources to help study for many of the standard exams in the Health Sciences, such as the USMLE Step 1.
Knowledge Translation in Evidence-Informed Practice for Public Health Nurses (KTEP-PHN)
- Last Updated Jan 9, 2013
LHS-P Special Collections
- Last Updated Jul 23, 2014
This guide highlights some of the Special Collections housed at the Library of the Health Sciences in Peoria.
Living Healthy Resources
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2014
A guide to resources associated with the Living Healthy series at the UIC College of Medicine at Peoria.
Mobile Medicine @ UIC
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2014
This guide introduces medical resources available for your mobile device and provides news and information for the mobile user. It has been formatted for desktop viewing.
Peoria M2 Epidemiology
- Last Updated Jul 25, 2013
Guide to resources for the Epidemiology organ segment and community project
Peoria Medical Students
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Resources and curriculum support for UICOM Peoria medical students
Peoria Student Life Collection
- Last Updated Jun 9, 2014
An online bibliography of the Student Life Collection found in the Library of the Health Sciences - Peoria.
- Last Updated Aug 20, 2014
A subject guide for pharmacology practicum A for UIC COM-P