This is the "Home" page of the "Core Clerkship Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Core Clerkship Resources   Tags: clerkships, health_sciences, medicine  

A quick way to get to resources selected to assist you with a specific clerkship.
Last Updated: Mar 19, 2014 URL: http://researchguides.uic.edu/coreclerkshipresources Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Toolbox

Find books and more by searching the library catalog:


 

 

Books from other Illinois libraries may be found and requested via the I-Share Catalog.


Find full text

Search for E-journals, Magazines, Newspapers or E-books

Full text for a known article

Citation Matcher

Find it @ UIC

links to full text information from within library database results.


My Account

Connect to My Account in the Library Catalog


My Interlibrary Loans

UIC faculty, staff and current students can use My Interlibrary Loans to request materials that are not available through the UIC Library.


RefWorks

Create your own citation database and quickly build bibliographies with

 

Core Clerkship Resources

Welcome to the Core Clerkship Resources Research Guide. Each tab features a different specialty where you can find recommended materials for your specific clerkship.

Each specialty includes:

  • E-Resources
  • E-Books
  • E-Journals
  • Books in the library's collection
  • Related websites
  • Online exam review materials
  • Drug information resources
  • Images and multimedia
  • Patient information
 

Information Services

Ask a Librarian

LHS-Chicago: (312) 996-9163

LHS-Peoria: (309) 671-8491

CLHS-Rockford: (815) 395-5650

LHS-Urbana: (217) 244-0607

Email reference

More research help

Chat with a Librarian (IM Reference) 

Monday-Friday 11am-4pm

UIC Home

Copyright © 2013 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois.

  1. Contact us |
  2. Web Privacy Notice |
  3. Having problems accessing this site? Contact user support.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip