Find it @ PSU
If the article you have found in a database doesn't have the full-text right there, click on the 
button to see if the article is available in full-text in another database.
Interlibrary Loan
If a book or article you need is not available from our library, request it through Interlibrary Loan (ILL).
Article Databases
- Google ScholarGoogle Scholar searches the academic, scholarly Web for peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles.
- Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI)
Provides citations to articles about tests and instruments in health, psychosocial sciences, and organizational behavior.
- Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in PrintSearch Mental Measurements Yearbook With Tests In Print in EBSCOhost. Access limited to 4 simultaneous users.
Tip: Open link to the database in new tab. If you get the EBSCOhost Select New Service page, close the tab and return to the Databases A-Z List and try accessing the database again.
- PubMed (Interface for MEDLINE)
Provides citations and abstracts for journal articles in all areas of medical practice and research from 1953 to the present.
- Web of Science
Maintains citation searching for high impact research journals in the arts and humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
- Academic Search Complete
This multidisciplinary database provides access to articles from journals, magazines, and reference sources across all subject areas. Coverage is primarily from 1980 to the present, with some older content.
- Annual ReviewsAnnual summations of research in 40 disciplines in scientific, technological and social sciences.
