U
- Ulrichsweb/Ulrich's Periodicals Directory
Ulrichweb provides comprehensive information on serials published throughout the world. - United Nations Index - AccessUN
Documents, treaties and other UN official records from 1952-present. - UptoDate Online
Medical knowledgebase designed to deliver research literature at the point of patient care. No access off campus. - Urban Studies Abstracts
Bibliographic citations to articles on urban affairs, community development, urban history and more. - Urban Studies: A SAGE Full-text Collection
Journals focused on urban society, education, economic development, environmentalism, planning theory and research. 1965 to present - U.S. Congressional Serials Set
Reports, surveys, research and statistical series published by Congress and Federal executive agencies; compiled under directive of the Congress. - U.S. Government Periodicals Index
Index of current Federal agency publications from 1988-present.
V
- Vault Career Library
This resource was acquired with funding from the Library/IT Assessment. Career information portal for researching employers, industries, and career subjects. - Voyages: the Trans-Atlantic Slave Trade database
Maps, images and documentary records of 35,000 slave-trade voyages. - Victorian Popular Culture: A Portal
This resource was acquired with funding from the Library/IT Assessment. Digitized, searchable collection of rare printed sources describing popular entertainment in America, Britain and Europe from 1779 to 1930.


Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait