L
- Latin American Newspapers
Growing collection of historical Latin American and Caribbean newspapers. - Latin American Studies Handbook
Selected works on Latin American social sciences and the humanities (1936 to present). - Legal Periodicals Index
International legal information covering all areas of jurisprudence. - LexisNexis Academic
News, business, government and law; business journals; broadcast transcripts; case law; law reviews; company information, etc. - LexisNexis Advertising Redbooks
A directory to agency and advertiser profiles. - LexisNexis Major World Newspapers
The file of major world newspapers found in LexisNexis Academic. - LexisNexis U.S. Congressional Serials Set
U.S. Congressional Serials Set (1789-1969) is a full-text collection of periodicals compiled under directive of the Congress. It includes the Congressional Record. - LexisNexis U.S. Government Periodicals Index
Newspapers, journals and magazines published by the U.S. government from 1988 to present. - LGBT : Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transsexual Life with Full Text
Contains important and historically significant LGBT journals, magazines and regional newspapers, as well as dozens of books. - Library Literature and Information Science Full Text
Library and information sciences journals, books, conference proceedings and theses. - Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
Information about the nature and use of language. Covers various fields of linguistics, (1973 to present). - LISTA: Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Freely accessible database of citations to library and information sciences journals, proceedings, books, etc. - Literature Criticism Online
Literary reviews, essays, biographical information and criticism from every period and genre of world literature. Complete from Vol. 1 to present.



Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait