I
- IBZ : International Bibliography of Periodical Literature
IBZ, also known as "The Dietrich", is an international bibliography of the humanities, social sciences and arts. (1896 to present) - ICPSR : Inter-University Consortium for Political & Social Research
Archives of social science data for research and instruction. - IEEE Xplore
IEEE journals and conference proceedings; Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) journals and proceedings; all current IEEE Standards. - IHS : Information Handling Service Specs & Standards
See: ASTM Specs & Standards - Illinois Blue Books
Illinois Blue Books are comprehensive sources of information about Illinois' executive, judicial and legislative branches of government. - Illinois Public Land Sales Archives
Historical records of sales of land from the public domain in the 19th century. - Illinois Report
The Illinois Report is a current, nonpartisan review of critical issues facing the state of Illinois. - Images.MD
Anatomical images derived from the Current Medicine series of illustrated atlases. - Index Islamicus
International bibliography of all aspects of Islam and the Muslim world published in European languages. - Index to Film Periodicals
Offers article-level links to academic and popular film journals from 1972 to the present. - Index to Jewish Periodicals
Coverage of contemporary Jewish and Middle Eastern affairs. From 1988 to the present. - Index to Legal Periodicals and Books
Index to Legal Periodicals and Books covers all areas of jurisprudence in the U.S., Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand. - INDIGO - UIC's own Institutional Repository
INDIGO, provided and maintained by the Library, offers open access to the intellectual work of UIC faculty. - Infomine: Internet Scholarly Resources
INFOMINE is a virtual library of Internet resources relevant to faculty, students, and research staff at the university level. - INSPEC and Compendex
Covers all areas of engineering, physics, information technology, computer and control systems. From 1969 to the present. - Institute of Physics Journals
Current journals published by the Institute of Physics. - International Index to Music Periodicals
Database for general, undergraduate, and advanced study of music. - International Pharmaceutical Abstracts
Pharmaceutical and health related literature from 1970 to the present - International Repertory of the Literature of Art (RILA)
Covers all aspects of European and American art and architecture from late antiquity to the present. - iPOLL
This resource was acquired with funds from the Library/IT Assessment. Datasets of opinion polls conducted in the U.S. from 1935 to the present. - IRIS : Illinois Researcher Information Service
Search the IRIS Database for funding opportunities, view upcoming deadlines, set up alerts or locate experts. - ISI Web of Knowledge
Largest database of citations to scholarly journals in Arts & Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science. Includes helpful analysis tools. - Islamic Index
See: Index Islamicus - Iter: Medieval and Renaissance Bibliography
Iter, meaning a path or journey in Latin, is a database that indexes and classifies the literature pertaining to the Middle Ages and Renaissance (400-1700).
Need Tables or Graphs?
Use this search to find tables, figures, and illustrations from deep indexing of Natural Sciences and Technology journals (2002-present).
Alternate links:
CSA Illustrata Natural Sciences
CSA Illustrata Technology



Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait