E
- Early American Newspapers (1690-1876)
Colonial and early national period newspapers published between 1650s-1890s. - Early English Books Online : EEBO
Over 100,000 early books published in English between 1475 and 1700. (Collection continues into the 18th century by ECCO: Eighteenth Century Collections Online). - eBrary E-books
This growing collection features more than 30,000 books and maps in all academic subjects. - EBSCOhost/EBSCO Publishing
Platform for our most widely used academic databases. - ECCO I & II: Eighteenth Century Collections Online
Every significant English and foreign-language title printed in Great Britain, along with thousands of important works from the Americas. (1700-1800) - EconLit
Journals, dissertations, books, and working papers on economics. - Economics Handbooks
Each handbook presents a survey of the current state of a specific sub-field of economics. - Economics, Research Papers in
Open access database that promotes scholarly communication in economics and related disciplines. - Economist Historical Archive (1843-2003)
The Economist has presented global news since 1843. The Historical Archive delivers a complete searchable copy of every issue from 1843 to 2003 as a primary source of research covering the 19th and 20th centuries. - Economist Intelligence Unit
Global commerce reports, market forecasts and indicators and risk reviews by country. - Education Abstracts
Covers every age and sector of the educational community from preschool through college. - Education: A SAGE Full-Text Collection
Journals in the fields of methodology, higher education, secondary education, vocational, measurement & testing, educational psychology. 1917 to present. - eHRAF : Human Relations Area Files Archaeology
A unique resource designed to facilitate comparative archaeological and prehistory studies. - eHRAF : Human Relations Area Files World Cultures
Cultural and social information is organized by ethnic groups and deep-indexed. - Eighteenth & Seventeenth Century Newspapers
The largest single collection of 17th and 18th century English news media. - Electronic Books Index Descriptive info about published e-books through a targeted search in WorldCat. No full-text.
- EMBASE : Excerpta Medica Database
Database in biomedicine which also excels in its coverage of pharmaceutical research. From 1974 to present. - Empire Online
Historic British colonial and postcolonial primary documents and books, with extensive curatorial notes. From 1492-1969. - Encyclopaedia Britannica Online
This resource was acquired with funds from the the Library/IT Assessment Includes growing set of research tools: Gateway to the Classics ; Quotable Quotes; Timelines and more. - EndNote Web
EndNote Web is an online bibliography management service that allows you to capture citations, store them, and use them while writing papers. - Engineering Village 2
Platform of Compendex and Inspec, the most comprehensive databases of engineering and technical research available. - Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management
Covers all types of research related to the environment and pollution. From 1967 to present. - ERIC: Educational Resources Information Center ERIC is published by U.S. Department of Education. It is the largest education database in the world. Depending on your interface preferences, you can access ERIC on many platforms (See below).
- ERIC on CSA Illumina

- ERIC on EBSCOhost

- ERIC on OCLC FirstSearch

- ERIC on Ovid

- Essay and General Literature Index
Essays and articles contained in collections of essays published in the U.S., Canada and the U.K. - Essential Evidence Plus
Current answers to clinical medicine questions at the point of care. Can be downloaded to a hand-held device. - Ethnic NewsWatch
Current articles from ethnic-focused news groups worldwide. - ETHX
Freely available world's largest collection related to ethical issues in medicine and biomedical research. - Euclid Prime
Independent and society-published journals in mathematics.
E-Reference Works
Encyclopedias for general knowledge and specific subjects; dictionaries; multilingual dictionaries, thesauruses, handbooks, yearbooks and more



Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait