Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Library Home Library Services Library Collections About Us

Admin Sign In 

Health Sciences  Tags: health_sciences style_guides citations clinical_tools evidence_based_practice  

A gateway to resources for all health sciences disciplines, including research databases, clinical tools, and reference resources.
Last update: Nov 16th, 2009 URL: http://researchguides.uic.edu/healthsciences  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Toolbox            Print Page
  
 

PubMed@UIC

 

More Databases

Can't find what you're looking for?

Check the Database A-Z list.

 

Full Text Access

Find full text articles from all our UIC Library databases by clicking on

Find it @ UIC

 

My Interlibrary Loans

UIC faculty, staff and current students can use My Interlibrary Loans to request materials that are not available through the UIC Library.

 
 

Books and More

Find books and more by searching the library catalog:


Books from other Illinois libraries may be found and requested via the I-Share Catalog.

E-Journals at UIC

 

RefWorks

Create your own citation database and quickly build bibliographies with RefWorks.

 
 

Information Services

Ask a Librarian

LHS-Chicago: (312) 996-9163

LHS-Peoria: (309) 671-8491

CLHS-Rockford: (815) 395-5650

LHS-Urbana: (217) 244-0607

Email reference

Text a Librarian: 773-442-2757 Send a text (SMS) message from your mobile phone to the number listed above Monday-Friday from 11am-4pm.

More research help

IM Reference available

Monday-Friday 11am-4pm


Loading Video Clip...